Forgive my grammar

I’m going to make this apology right at the beginning and admit that I have terrible grammar and spelling when writing. I tend to write and think at 2 different speeds and so I often leave off suffixes or even whole words. And if I try and proof read my own work I read over my mistakes and don’t even see them.

This is why I shall have other people proofreading and editing my story for me, but these posts have only me reading them before they are posted.

There will be mistakes and grammatical errors, please just deal with it.

4149854-9898970086-CLANN

Leave a Reply

