Bonus Scenes

So one thing I found while writing Coffee, Cats and Murder is that I got so caught up following every move that Drake and Mara made that I skipped other background story lines. I knew these things were happening and they did impact the main story, but while I was writing it felt I was breaking the flow to actually write them in.

I have demanding main characters, but considering they are based off my cats it kind of makes sense.

The good thing about editing is that I can see where these scenes now belong and I am adding them back in.

BONUS_Stempel

Leave a Reply

