In Memory

Last month my cat Mara passed away suddenly. Mara was the inspiration for one of the characters in my current writing project and an important part of my life. Her loss, plus some other major life events put a temporary hold on my writing, and for a while I wasn’t sure if I would be able to resume this project.

But I am glad to confirm that I will be continuing Coffee, Cats and Murder.

Editing Progress: 13 Chapters

37/50 Pages

Current weekly target: to complete 1 chapter a week.

Bye Mara

11751923_10152931712225951_2599242178135852486_n

Leave a Reply

