Cover Art

Cover art is something I think about quite a lot. I know that when I pick up an unknown book the cover art is one of the main selling points. It has lead me astray many a time, but I am a sucker for a pretty cover.

So I spend a lot of time thinking about how the cover for Coffee, Cats and Murder should look. Something that is appealing and can visually convey the essence of my story.

But I think I have found the inspiration.

11796207_993966680656334_8165039963108397201_n

Leave a Reply

