Highly Productive

I sat down at my computer today with the purpose of editing 1 chapter and ended up editing 5. Rather unexpected.

Aside from a few formatting changes, a couple extra lines and some re-arrangements, I have had very little to change in the early chapters. Yay.

It’s a big confidence boost and it make me feel really positive about this edit. I know some big changes are needed at the end but I feel this book is heading in the right direction.

coffee-laptop-typing

Leave a Reply

