Kinds of Writing

I find when I am writing one of three things tend to happen.

First, and best, is a productive session where I write lots and make good progress in the plot.

Second is that I stare at the screen for hours but type nothing. This happens more often then I would like.

Third, and worst of the set, is when I write for hours and then on reflection decide everything I have written is rubbish and delete it all. That is the kind of day I am having.

 

permanently-delete-text-messages-your-iphone.w654

Leave a Reply

