Expanding Rewrite

So I am in the process of rewriting a major section towards the end of Coffee, Cats and Murder and so far I have removed 100 words but replaced them with over 600 words.

My worry is that I am losing focus in the scene and blathering on unnecessarily. Though I suppose my editors will berate me later if that is the case.

For now I will push on, pausing only to deal with some minor flooding in my house. Got to love this crazy weather.

 

Takeshi Mizukoshi Wildlife Beauty Collection. River, Malaysia.

Leave a Reply

