Deadlines

When I am writing or editing I like to give myself smaller deadlines to work towards. It helps me to keep on task and makes sure I am always making progress. Sometimes life does get in the way and i fail.

But the problem I am finding during these long holidays is that I can’t keep track of what day it is. I know I have been working through my editing, but I couldn’t say if that was a few days ago or last week.

I have a feeling that I have not been meeting all my weekly deadlines but as I have forgotten what day it is I can’t say for certain.

 

profitable-writing.png

Leave a Reply

