In Search of a Muse

I don’t know why exactly, but this time around with the edit I am having trouble getting motivated.

I have not been able to settle into a routine and I find that a week has passed and I haven’t even thought about editing. I just don’t seem to have the same drive as last time. I suppose some of it comes from all the stuff that is going on in life right now.

I need a super charged muse to give me boost and get me through this.

In other news I got a new coffee machine. Still trying to get the hang of frothing milk, but the coffee taste so good.

writer-block

Leave a Reply

