Success!

I finally manged to complete the 3rd edit! This edit took far too long to finish and though I have some really good excuses why it took so long, in truth a lot was laziness on my part.

Now even though I have technically finished it I couldn’t quite decide on the order of a few of the end sequences. So I have ended up with 2 endings. I plan to give both to my friends who are editing for me and see which they like better.

The problem is that 2 of them are on holidays and so I must wait.

*sigh*

April-29-2012-15-59-17-fdgdf

Leave a Reply

