Ready to Resume

Sorry to have been quiet for so long. I’ve been on a semi holiday from work and trying to play as many games on my Steam list as I can.

After my last edit I ended up with different endings. I couldn’t decide which I liked more so I put the decision to my editors. With a vote of 2 to 1 the new alternate ending has won out. So now I just want to read over it again to make sure everything still flows right. I original wrote it really late at night so there might be some silly bloopers.

Then I will be one step closer to the daunting task of publishing.

 

writing

Leave a Reply

