So what have you been doing?

So I have been on holidays for the last few weeks and still have another week until I start back at work. You would think in that time that I would have been hugely productive and made some progress towards publishing Coffee, Cats and An Act of Murder, but no.

I have been writing though. I have been polishing 2 short stories that I am going to enter into a competition, which is pretty exciting. This is my first time entering a writing comp.

I have also been working on and just completed another short tale in the Cats and Cauldrons series. Yay!

Overall, I have been productive and writing but maybe not so focused on some of the writing I should be doing. I still have a week of holidays left; maybe I can make a sudden publishing break through.

 

spilled-coffee

Leave a Reply

