A new short story and more

It took a little bit longer that I had planned but I finished writing the short horror story featuring my dog Izzy. It is based around some of my dog’s odd behaviour.

You can read it for free here: Fair Warning

I feel that I could work more on this story later and maybe add some more background to it. But it took longer to write then I had planned so I need to get back to editing my latest Cats and Cauldrons story.

 

I have also been making notes for a new 3 part novel I hope to start in the next few months.

And stay tuned for some big new about Coffee, Cats and An Act of Murder coming in the next few days.

Wow I have been busy, probably need to take a nap.

old-oak-trunk

Leave a Reply

