A little bit of writing

Between work and study I have had little energy for writing lately. I am planning/writing what should be my next major story, the first book of the series is currently name The House of Broken. The plan for today is to edit the next episode of Cats and Cauldrons though I think I require more coffee before I start.

Also I have written a new short story as part of the writing challenge I run with my students so once I have given it a quick edit I will post it up.

For now I shall make a coffee in the biggest mug I have and settle in to edit Cats and Cauldron: What is Written. And if that goes well I may write some more on The House of Broken, but more likely I will play some Tomb Raider.

47b4004e5693f98cee4d30df911caded

Leave a Reply

