It’s a Start

The support I have received since publishing Coffee, Cats and An Act of Murder has been amazing. I am truly touched, thank you all so much.

And yes it has mostly been friends and family who have purchased a copy of the book, but some of those friends I had lost contact with over the years and the fact that we have re-connected over this is even more special.

This is just my starting point and only my first published piece. From here I will become a better (and hopefully faster) writer and publish more and better books in the future.

And your support is the momentum that will carry me forward. ♥♥♥

thankyou

Leave a Reply

