Writing: now with wine!

Forget the coffee, today’s writing adventure is brought to you by wine!!

This will probably be a really bad idea, I don’t tend to drink much nowadays and it usually hits me pretty fast.

I’m about to start Chapter 3 of The House of Broken and I’m feeling pretty happy about how everything is going so far. The only part I am questioning currently is the language choice for my main characters. At this point they are young children and I feel that should be reflected in their speech and then evolve as the characters age.

But I think that with be a problem for future me when I sit down to edit. For now, MORE WINE!

 

typewriter-and-wine-half-400x219

Leave a Reply

